An apology

Posted: May 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

I apologize for not having written anything these past few days.  You see I’m buying a house and that has been preoccupying my mind and time.  Sadly, I have not had time to attend used book fairs either, and with all my money going towards the house, I’ve not purchased any new books.  That could be a blessing in disguise because I’m now borrowing more books from public libraries.  There’s something to be said for public libraries, many of which are impressive architectural feats in their own right.  Take this example of the Salt Lake City Public Library in Utah.

Comments
  1. […] I have not had time to attend used book fairs either, and with all my money going towards the househttps://clerisy.wordpress.com/2008/05/19/an-apology/Countdown Begins for Huntington Art Gallery Re-Opening Art DailyHuntington Art Gallery, South […]

Leave a Reply

